User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:matera2018

Students List

ID Participant E-mail Country
1 Florian Ellsäßer fellsae@gwdg.de Germany
2 Stephanie Maier stephanie.maier@ymail.com Germany
3 Judith Nathanail Judith.nathanail@lqm.co.uk UK
4 Frederik Priem Frederik.Priem@vub.be Belgium
5 Michele Zurlo michele.zurlo@unimi.it Italy
6 Beatrice Laurita beatrice.laurita@unifi.it Italy
7 Martyna Wietecha m.wietecha@ibles.waw.pl Poland
8 Aneta Modzelewska a.modzelewska@ibles.waw.pl Poland
9 Omid Ghorbanzadeh omid.ghorbanzadeh@stud.sbg.ac.at Austria
10 Emanuela Peduzzi emanuela.peduzzi@gmail.com Italy
11 Camille Van Eupen camille.vaneupen@kuleuven.be Belgium
12 Alessandro Sebastiani alessandro.sebastiani@uniroma1.it Italy
13 Matteo Pecchi matteo.pecchi@unifi.it Italy
14 Jakub Houška jakub.houska@vukoz.cz Czech Rep
15 Valentin Louis vmhl1@le.ac.uk UK
16 Andrea Baggio Andrea.Baggio@hutton.ac.uk UK
17 Daniela Requena Suarez daniela.requenasuarez@wur.nl Netherlands
18 Gaetano Messina gaetano.messina@unirc.it Italy
19 Dylan Walshe Dylan.Walshe@ul.ie Ireland
20 Eduardo Arlé eduardo.arle@idiv.de Germany
21 Aldo Zoccheddu aldozoc@hotmail.it Italy
22 Carla Pesagalli carla.pesagalli@gmail.com Italy
23 Nina Teng nina.teng@gmail.com UK
24 Pietro Vuono pietro.vuono@gmail.com Italy
25 Nicla Maria Notarangelo nicla.notarangelo@unibas.it Italy
26 Enrico Notarangelo enotarangelo@openet.it Italy
27 Khalil Ben Said kbensaid@openet.it Italy

Teachers List

1 Giuseppe Amatulli giuseppe.amatulli@gmail.com USA-Italy
2 Longzhu Shen lqshen10@gmail.com UK-China
3 Francesco Lovergine f.lovergine@gmail.com Italy
4 Aneta Florczyk Aneta.FLORCZYK@ec.europa.eu EU-Poland
5 Thomas Kandler hallo@thomaskandler.net Germany
wiki/matera2018.txt · Last modified: 2018/06/05 07:05 by new_ost4sem_admin