Course: Geocomputation and Machine Learning for environmental applications (intermediate level) – 2022

Our 8th year running! Dates On-line teaching: April and May 2022 (8 weeks) Every Tuesday: starting from April 5th, at 3PM – 5:45 PM UTC time (CET 4PM, EST 10AM, PST 7AM) Every Thursday: ending on   May 26th, at 3PM – 5:45 PM UTC time (CET 4PM, EST 10AM, PST 7AM) In-person: June (1 week) … Continue reading Course: Geocomputation and Machine Learning for environmental applications (intermediate level) – 2022